The Bible and Interest / Debt

I was listening to a speech someone was giving on hypocrisy and they mentioned something I had never heard of in any church service, “Interest”. I started researching the Bible to see what it said about interest and was shocked at what I found given the affairs of today’s world and the churches. The more I researched the more I found on what the Bible has to say about money in general. I created a detailed video that explains what I found and why I now think that the corruption seen in churches, governments, and corporations is rooted in one bad practice.

 

Leave a Reply

